top of page

The crystals in the Chakra Crystal set help to balance, align and heal your seven major Chakras.

Root/ Red Jasper, Sacral/ Carnelian, Solar Plexus/Citrine, Heart/Green Aventurine, Throat/Blue Lace Agate, Third Eye/ Sodalite, Crown/ Amethyst

Carry these crystals with you, meditate with them on your Chakras and keep by your bedside at night.

Reiki Infused

Chakra Crystal Set

SKU: Chakra Crystal Set
    bottom of page